Our prestigious Best Practice Award scheme recognises the successes within the precast industry and celebrate the achievements of our members. Projects are submitted by members in the following categories: Sustainability, InnovationProjectFuture Leader and Digital and Manufacturing Excellence.

Entries Now Open - Download Awards Pack

Deadline for submissions is Friday 27th March 2020

Find out more about each of the award categories by clicking on the links below.

With thanks to our Annual Dinner sponsor:
CEMEX Logo.jpg

British Precast Annual Dinner