Outstanding Contribution to Health and Safety

This award is presented to individuals or teams and recognises leadership, special efforts, or significant contributions to improvements in health and safety in the business or along the supply chain.

2019 Award Winners

  • Jonathan O'Coy, FP McCann
  • Chris Taylor, Stanton Bonna Concrete

2018 Award Winners

  • Andy Smith, Brett Landscaping
  • Trief and Kassel Production Team, Brett Landscaping

2017 Award Winners

  • Chris Taylor, Stanton Bonna Concrete
  • Glenn Regan, Forticrete

The 2017 Health and Safety Award was sponsored by Forterra

2016 Award Winner

  • Dale Brown, Brett Landscaping and Building Products
  • Kevin Matthews, Brett Landscaping and Building Products

The 2016 Health and Safety Award was sponsored by Croner

2015 Award Winner 

  • Wayne Smith, Stanton Bonna Concrete
  • Nick Moore, Brett Landscaping and Building Products
  • Chris Dan, Brett Landscaping and Building Products
  • Brian Allison / Matthew Reed / Cebastone Employees, Forticrete

The 2015 Health and Safety Award was sponsored by Megasteel Ltd